Below is the schedule of prize draws:

Prize drawn
Promotion Starts 12.00am Monday, 11 July 2022 N/A
First Draws 10 am Monday, 18 July 2022 7 Prizes to be drawn in total, 1 Prize drawn from the pool of entries received between 12.00am and 11.59pm on each day during the period Monday 11 July 2022 to Sunday 17 July 2022.
Second Draw 10 am Monday, 25 July 2022 7 Prizes to be drawn in total, 1 Prize drawn from the pool of entries received between 12.00am and 11.59pm on each day during the period Monday 18 July 2022 to Sunday 24 July 2022.
Third Draw 10 am Monday, 1 August 2022 7 Prizes to be drawn in total, 1 Prize drawn from the pool of entries received between 12.00am and 11.59pm on each day during the period Monday 25 July 2022 to Sunday 31 July 2022.
Fourth Draw 10am Monday, 8 August 2022 7 Prizes to be drawn in total, 1 Prize drawn from the pool of entries received between 12.00am and 11.59pm on each day during the period Monday 1 August 2022 to Sunday 7 August 2022.
Fifth Draw 10 am Monday, 15 August 2022 7 Prizes to be drawn in total, 1 Prize drawn from the pool of entries received between 12.00am and 11.59pm on each day during the period Monday 8 August 2022 to Sunday 14 August 2022.
Promotion Ends 11:59pm Sunday, 21 August 2022 N/A
Sixth Draw 10:00am Monday, 22 August 2022 7 Prizes to be drawn in total, 1 Prize drawn from the pool of entries received between 12.00am and 11.59pm on each day during the period Monday 15 August 2022 to Sunday 21 August 2022.